Majestic Sedona Guest Reviews

5/5
Pretty/Great Location If You Want To Be In Town

Clean, comfortable, well appointed… we enjoyed our stay and the views from the house are fabulous!

Date Stayed:
June 2017
Date Submitted:
July 9, 2017
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Sedona Trip

Having never visited AZ before and Sedona specifically we were a little hesitant. As we drove into the area, drove on RTE 179 seeing the natural beauty of Bell Rock etc we knew we would have a wonderful vacation. Then when we found our way to the house it confirmed everything. The house is situated in a beautiful area, red rock views all around. The house is tastefully decorated and made us feel right at home. You could simply walk into the uptown Sedona if you wanted. Great boutique stores and restaurants all around you. It’s location made all daily trips and excursions easy to get to. I highly recommend this house to anyone that is staying in Sedona. It’s setting, tasteful decor and uptown location are all “as advertised”. We even got to see a “family” of javelinas early one morning, as they scurried away to sleep for the day. Words can not properly describe the natural beauty of the Red Rock/Sedona area. Seeing is believing!

Date Stayed:
May 2017
Date Submitted:
June 6, 2017
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Perfect Choice

Everything about this place exceeded our expectations; the views of the Red Rocks from each level of the condo, the cleanliness, location close to restaurants and shopping, and the well stocked appliances. We stayed with another couple and a bedroom on each of the 1st and 3rd floors afforded plenty of privacy. The hot tub provided welcome relief after a day of hiking. We would highly recommend the Majestic Sedona to anyone looking for the best of the best.

Date Stayed:
February 2017
Date Submitted:
March 23, 2017
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Simply Stunning

Being big fans of VRBO.com it was our natural choice when researching a home for our longer stay in the beautiful city of Sedona. Red Majestic stood out as a fairly priced luxury home for a small family such as ours. Although the property would also suit two couples travelling together very well. The photos do not do this property justice. It really is FABULOUS. The views as you walk through the front door are unbelievable and throughout our weeks stay we never bored of the differing views of Cathedral Rock, Coffee Pot Rock, Brins Mesa and many more. The house was very professionally cleaned and instantly felt like home. The hot tub on the deck was a real treat to sooth those aching limbs after long hikes and the location is great for Downtown Sedona. We had everything we needed for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay, comfortable beds, great kitchen appliances and lots of seating both inside and out. We really did enjoy this property immensely. We will be back…….

Date Stayed:
October 2016
Date Submitted:
November 4, 2016
Rating Score:
5
4/5
Beautiful Home

Beautiful home. Well decorated with a great kitchen. The views can’t be beat. The deck gets hot during mid-day but was great in the morning for watching quail and cool and breezy at night.

Date Stayed:
June 2016
Date Submitted:
August 3, 2016
Rating Score:
4
5/5
Impressive Views

The house was as described. Well maintained, kitchen stocked with nice cookware, great location and plenty of room for 2 couples to have their private space. It’s close to lots of eating establishments and shopping (walking distance) which is nice. My only complaint is the TV located on the main living floor. It is so small and tucked away in a nook we actually overlooked it upon entry. It would be nice if the owners considered putting one over the fireplace. The TV wasn’t a huge deal as we didn’t go to Sedona to sit inside and watch TV, rather hike, see the area and have fun!

Date Stayed:
May 2016
Date Submitted:
June 5, 2016
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Wonderful Stay

The pictures don’t lie on this property, the views are 180 and gorgeous. The house is walking distance to downtown Sedona, yet very quiet on a dead end street at the top of a hill. The two master suites were perfect for 2 couples and there is even a downstairs living room. The kitchen was one of the better equipped at houses we’ve rented. The appliances and pots were very nice (We like to cook!). I would stay here again and recommend the property to friends. Red Sedona was nice to deal with and answered all of my questions. If you visit Sedona this is the place to stay.

Date Stayed:
May 2016
Date Submitted:
June 5, 2016
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Amazing Private Rental Home

Stayed for a week and absolutely LOVED it! Location was great and you never want to leave, the views are amazing! It is a 3 story home – top floor is masterbedroom with nice large bathroom, main floor is living area, kitchen, 1/2 bath, washer/dryer, and entry to garage, bottom floor (basement) has large bedroom, full size bath, and living area that has couch with pull out bed and access to hot tub on balcony. It was a great set up for 2 families. Gave each family their privacy. I would HIGHLY recommend this property and will definitely stay again. Didn’t want to leave!!!!

Date Stayed:
August 2015
Date Submitted:
August 14, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Wonderful Stay in Sedona

This house was great, beautiful views, very comfortable, everything our family needed for a vacation stay in this lovely area. Very relaxing and quiet.

Date Stayed:
June 2015
Date Submitted:
July 14, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
A Very Relaxing Vacation

Views from both decks were absolutely beautiful. Accommodations were very comfortable and had everything we wanted. An easy walk to town for numerous restaurants and shops.

Date Stayed:
May 2015
Date Submitted:
June 21, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Red Rock Majesty

The house was lovely and the views breathtaking. Loved the hot tub with the red rock in the background.

Date Stayed:
May 2015
Date Submitted:
June 20, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Great Place To Stay!

Our experience in Sedona was wonderful. The views from our rental house were spectacular. We were able to sit on our balcony and eat breakfast outdoors while enjoying the breathtaking views. After hiking during the day, we looked forward to soaking our sore muscles in the hot tub (located right outside of our bedroom door). The accommodations were better than anticipated. The house was extremely clean and well stocked with everything to meet our needs. Our surroundings were quiet and tranquil, although very near the town square. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and great place to take your family!

Date Stayed:
February 2015
Date Submitted:
March 13, 2015
Rating Score:
5

Submit Your Review For Majestic Sedona

What title should be displayed with your review?
What name should be displayed with your review?

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search