Sedona Grand Guest Reviews

5/5
Fabulous House

Large modern house that sleeps comfortably our 11 family members. The grandkids really enjoyed the pool. It was heaven after coming back from a hike in 90 degree weather. The view from the pool deck of the distant red rocks was spectacular. The kitchen is well equipped, wifi was fast and the cable TV entertained all at night. The extra refrigerator in the garage was useful for storing our drinks.

Date Stayed:
June 2017
Date Submitted:
July 9, 2017
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Sedona Grand

As the name suggests, all aspects of the house and setting are truly grand. The dwelling is spacious, comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated with spectacular views from every window. The outdoor space includes a beautiful pool level and other shaded lounge areas. Our family of eleven guests especially enjoyed gathering around the large dining room table. Sedona Grand was a magnificent place to spend a week and share our adventure.

Date Stayed:
June 2017
Date Submitted:
July 3, 2017
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Stunning, Clean, Comfortable, And Stocked

Sedona Grand was the perfect place for our Mother’s Day celebration with 8 women. There was plenty of room for everyone. The home was beautiful and clean and we were never in need of anything because the home was stocked with everything needed. The views and location were absolutely stunning and ideal. We can’t wait to return to Sedona and stay at this property or another one of Red Sedona’s other properties. Thank you!

Date Stayed:
May 2017
Date Submitted:
Jun 12, 2017
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Awesome Experience, Beautiful House And View

Pictures didn’t do it justice. Very happy with everything provided.

Date Stayed:
April 2017
Date Submitted:
June 6, 2017
Rating Score:
5
4/5
Great House For A Family Reunion!

The house was everything it was purported to be–clean, spacious, well-equipped with enough room for 9 adults to be comfortable. The views were spectacular. The pool and hot tub added to the attraction of this house. It was conveniently located to make shopping, hiking, and eating out easy and fun. We especially enjoyed the Tlaquepaque mall and Rene’s restaurant for dinner.

Date Stayed:
August 2016
Date Submitted:
September 18, 2016
Rating Score:
4
4/5
Great Property Great Location

Great home for 10 people! We had a blast. The only things that need attention are a Super SLOW draining master shower. The shower is a small lake by the time you take your shower. The ice maker in the freezer was not working well to provide enough ice so we bought ice each day. There were only 2 dish towels provided to use in the kitchen. Tough when you are cooking for 10 each meal. Other than that it was a great place to unwind, check out the awesome views of the red rock and have a blast with the family. Would consider staying there again. Thanks!

Date Stayed:
August 2016
Date Submitted:
August 16, 2016
Rating Score:
4
5/5
Spectacular Sedona Home

Our stay at Sedona Grand was wonderful. The home is even more beautiful than the pictures and descriptions capture. The views of the Red Rock mountains from the master bedroom, pool deck, and outside eating areas are spectacular. And the night skies were so clear, we had stargazing on the patio deck. Every amenity was perfect. We loved our stay and would recommend Sedona Grand for your family gathering!

Date Stayed:
July 2016
Date Submitted:
August 1, 2016
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Great Views, Great Location!

We enjoyed everything about our stay in the Sedona Grand. The home is well maintained and was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The advance information provided by the owners was accurate and complete. The size of the home allowed for the seven adults in our party to spread out and have privacy. A number of great restaurants, several grocery stores and downtown Sedona are all only minutes away. We had a number of trails we picked out in advance to hike and found all of them to be within 10 – 20 minutes away. Best tip – visit the visitors center on your first day. They will point you to the best attractions.

Date Stayed:
May 2016
Date Submitted:
June 6, 201
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Amazing Large Property

We stayed 8 days in Sedona and the home was awesome. The description of the property is very accurate. It was clean, well maintained and this home was a perfect spot while in Sedona. We hiked many trails and made a day trip to the Grand Canyon. We used Jane at sedonaexperiences@cableone.com to arrange numerous extra adventures. Don’t hesitate to book this home. You will not be disappointed.

Date Stayed:
November 2015
Date Submitted:
November 23, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Great House With Space!

I rented this house to take my 10 year old daughters away for my B-Day and loved the idea of a pool. The house was way bigger than we needed but it gave us space to spread out and enjoy. The view from the master deck to the front are great, back yard is private and very quiet area. Has a great kitchen, outside BBQ and plenty of outside furniture for a lot of people. My kids thought everything was awesome – how can you beat that! TV had YouTube and Netflix so they really liked it for their down time. The location is a bit outside of the main drag but worth it to keep away from the crowds. Great time had by all!

Date Stayed:
August 2015
Date Submitted:
August 23, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Family Vacation Of A Lifetime!

The Sedona Grand is the best. Do not even consider anything else. Views, hot tub, pool, grille, fire pit only add to a wonderful experience. The house was spotless when we arrived and fully equipped for our family of 9. The kids lived in the pool and all the adults enjoyed having a place to be alone and read and have the views to inspire. What an experience! May I repeat? Book Sedona Grand ASAP while you can…it is the gold standard!

Date Stayed:
June 2015
Date Submitted:
July 9, 2015
Rating Score:
5
5/5
Great Place

We enjoyed our stay for the month in Sedona and the days flew by. There was so much to do in Sedona and having a base for the stay was a great benefit. Betty was available to answer any questions we had. We will be back.

Date Stayed:
June 2015
Date Submitted:
June 30, 2015
Rating Score:
5

Submit Your Review For Sedona Grand

What title should be displayed with your review?
What name should be displayed with your review?

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search