Sedona Grand

Sedona Grand Master Bedroom

We absolutely loved this house!!! Sedona is the kind of place where you want to be outside as much as possible, and this house lends itself extremely well to that. There are multiple seating areas outside, not to mention the 2nd floor deck, and the views are astounding. The pictures can’t begin to do it justice. The house is spotlessly clean, extremely well equipped (we loved the yoga mats!!), and the few minor issues that we had were attended to immediately. I give this house 10 stars!!

Date Stayed: 9/21-9/28/2019
Date Submitted: 9/29/2019
Rating Score: 5

Ten women stayed for a week on their first trip to Sedona. ALL were in love with the wonderful experience of this home. From the moment we walked into this exceptionally clean, open, beautiful space to the moment we sadly left, everyone was impressed. We have rented many homes on our yearly reunion trips, but the Sedona Grand was the best ever. The location was perfect to easily reach all areas, the scenery was breath taking -and from all windows, the amenities excellent, and the outside living space stellar. The pictures were lovely but the space was even more beautiful in person. Rob of Red Sedona was easy and friendly to work with answering any questions about the house and Sedona. Highly recommend to anyone coming to Sedona to stay in any Red Sedona home. I can only hope to return one day!

Date Stayed: April 14-21, 2018
Date Submitted: April 23, 2018
Rating Score: 5

Want to see more?



Scenic Sedona

Scenic Sedona - Pool

Posted by Heather Marasse
We stayed at Scenic Sedona recently – six girlfriends for a week. Staying in such a beautiful home with such stunningly beautiful views made our trip extra special. The pool & hot-tub area was a favorite spot, along with the gourmet kitchen and dining area overlooking the red rock valley. The home had everything we needed, and the owner/manager was very responsive to all of our questions and requests. This place is definitely 5-star quality!

Date Stayed: May 20 - May 27, 2018
Date Submitted: June 2, 2018
Rating Score: 5

Posted by Eight Adults from Northern New York
Scenic Sedona absolutely exceeded our expectations! From the moment we saw the house online we knew it was the right place for us. As 4 mature adult couples looking for some individual space as well as communal living areas, this place was superb. The views were absolutely stunning and by far the best in all of Sedona. Being located at the foot of a trail that leads to one of the regions vortexes we took advantage of that and did a couple of sunrise and sun set hikes to the top. The house was beautifully appointed with all of the amenities supplies and appliances that you could need during your stay. The second refrigerator in the garage came in extra handy to keep beverages cold. There was even a cooler for us to use on our day trips. Each of the bedrooms that we used had king size beds and their own en suite bathroom. This house was designed for the vacationer and could not have been any more convenient or beautiful. We have been using this online rental agency (VRBO) since 1992 and we have never been disappointed however this house exceeded any of our expectations and any of the other homes that we’ve ever stayed in. Not often do I say that I will return to the same location twice because I like diversity in my travels however this home would be the exception to that rule. Trust me this is “the one!”

Date Stayed: January 2018
Date Submitted: Feb 2018
Rating Score: 5

Want to see more?





Majestic Sedona

Majestic Sedona | Bird's Eye View of the Home

This house was very clean and the views were amazing from the hot tub and decks. There were two couples and we each had our own areas which makes it nice. Rob was very responsive and always available to answer any questions we had. The concierge service was very helpful with planing trips for us and we even used the private chef one night for dinner on the deck. We will be back.

Date Stayed: Apr 2018
Date Submitted: May 15, 2018
Rating Score: 5

Everything about this place exceeded our expectations; the views of the Red Rocks from each level of the condo, the cleanliness, location close to restaurants and shopping, and the well stocked appliances. We stayed with another couple and a bedroom on each of the 1st and 3rd floors afforded plenty of privacy. The hot tub provided welcome relief after a day of hiking. We would highly recommend the Majestic Sedona to anyone looking for the best of the best.

Date Stayed: February 2017
Date Submitted: March 23, 2017
Rating Score: 5

Want to see more?

Want to look at our Sedona vacation rentals? Check out all of them here!