Wineaux Wednesday

Wine? Yes Please! The Art Of Wine Sedona is featuring a dozen wines from their wine cellar to taste.  Lucky for you, the winery is only a 5-minute drive from your Red Sedona Vacation Rental. The restaurant is also featuring Happy Hour Tapas. Admission is $15 for the dozen wines, excluding any food that you purchase. The event will be from 5 pm – 7 pm.

The dates for the event are the following:

  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 12